Specialties

Classifications

ContractorCityStateZip CodeWebsiteNECA
A & J Electric Forest Grove OR 97116
A. B. Electric Co. Banks OR 97106
A+ Electrical Services Inc Scappose OR 97056
ABC Electric Tualatin OR 97062 abc-electric.net Yes
Accurate Electric Unlimited, Inc. Vancouver WA 98687 accurateelectricunlimited.com
ACS Dataline of the North West Austin TX 78758 acsdataline.com
Advanced Entry Systems by Dorma Milwaukie OR 97222
Affordable Electric Portland OR 97230
Aluminum Services, Inc (dba Dormakaba) Portland OR 97218 dormakaba.com Yes
Atlas Electric Milwaukie OR 97267 atlaselectrical.com Yes
Badger Electric Beavercreek OR 97004
Best Electrical Clackamas OR 97015
Bogh Electric Warrenton OR 97146 Yes
Brightside Electric & Lighting Services Yamhill OR 97148 Yes
Busack Electric Longview WA 98632 busackelectric.com Yes
Cache Valley Electric Portland OR 97223 cvelectric.com Yes
Cannon Beach Electric Cannon Beach OR 97110
Capitol Electric Portland OR 97220 capitolelectricco.com Yes
Carr Electrical Technology, Inc. /QPS Hillsboro OR 97124 Yes
Cherry City Electric Salem OR 97302 cherrycityelectric.com Yes
Christenson Electric Portland OR 97230 christenson.com Yes
Clatsop Electric Inc. Warrenton OR 97146 clatsopelectric.com
Coburn Electric Inc. Hood River OR 97031 coburnelec.com Yes
Cochran Inc. Tigard OR 97223 cochraninc.com Yes
Columbia River Electrical Maintenance Kennewick WA 98626 crem-inc.com Yes
Cosco Fire Protection, Inc. Vancouver WA 98661 coscofire.com Yes
Dynalectric Company Portland OR 97239 dyna-oregon.com Yes
Eagle Group Inc. Estacada OR 97023
East Cascade The Dalles OR 97058 Yes
EC Company Portland OR 97296 e-c-company.com Yes
Empire Electric North Plains OR 97133 Yes
Environmental Controls Corp. Tigard OR 97224 eccoregon.com Yes
ER Electric Canby OR 97013
Farnham Electric Construction McMinnville OR 97128 farnhamelectric.com Yes
Fishback Electric North Plains OR 97133 fishbackelectric.com
Fox Electric Portland OR 97242 foxelectriccompany.com
Frahler Electric Co. Tigard OR 97223 frahlerelectric.com Yes
Friberg Electric Portland OR 97210 Yes
GB Manchester Vancouver WA 98665 Yes
Gemco Electric Portland OR www.gemcoelectric.com
Global Electric North Plain OR
Green Box Mechanical Portland OR 97210 Yes
GRF Electric Mulino OR
Hamer Electric, Inc Longview WA 98632 Yes
Heil Electric Portland OR 97216 heil-electric.com Yes
Hire Electric The Dalles OR
Horton Electric Milwaukie OR
Hughes Electrical Hillsboro OR 97124 Yes
Hybrid Tech West Linn OR
Inland Electric Hillsboro OR 97123 Yes
ISG Portland OR 97210 Yes
JH Kelly, LLC Longview WA 98632 Yes
Lake Electronic Contractors, Inc. Tualatin OR 97062 Yes
Liberty Electric LLC Clackamas OR 97015 Yes
M & W Electric Inc Albany OR 97321 Yes
M2 Integration Estacada OR 97023 Yes
MacDonald Miller Facility Solutions Portland OR 97230 Yes
Mark Adams Electric Clackamas OR 97015 Yes
McCoy Electric North Plains OR 97133 mccoyelectric.com Yes
McKinstry Co., LLC Portland OR 97230 Yes
Merit Electric Portland OR www.meritelectric.net
Miami Cove Electric Garibaldi OR
Mill Plain Electric Vancouver WA 98665 Yes
Mofford Electric Battle Ground WA
Monti Electric Troutdale OR
Morgan Millwright Services North Plains OR
NEC Beaverton OR
Nelson Electric Longview WA 98632 Yes
O'Neill Electric Portland OR 97202 oneillelectricinc.com Yes
Ochsner Electric Portland OR
OEG, Inc. Portland OR 97210 Yes
ON Electric Portland OR www.oregon-electric.com
Peak Electric Group Vancouver WA 98662 Yes
Performance Systems Integration Beaverton OR www.psintegrated.com
Power Technology Inc. Woodland WA 98674 Yes
Promex Electric Vancouver WA
Red's Electric Portland OR 97268 Yes
Renaud Electric Kelso WA 98626 Yes
RJ Ramos Construction & Electrical Co. Portland OR 97266 Yes
Rosendin Electric Hillsboro OR 97124 Yes
Shaw West Co. Oregon City OR 97045-0305 Yes
Signal Construction LLC Woodburn OR
Sirianni Electric North Plains OR 97133 Yes
Squires Electric Portland OR www.squireselectric.net/
Stoner Electric Milwaukie OR 97222 Yes
Sundown Electric Forest Grove OR
TDS Electrical Construction Clackamas OR
Team Electric Clackamas OR 97015 teamelectricco.com Yes
Tice Electric Portland OR 97217 ticeelectric.com Yes
Tom's Electric LLC Tillamook OR
Tri-Star Electric Tigard OR
Veteran Electric Clackamas OR 97015 vetelectric.net Yes
Viking Electric Portland OR
Wadsworth Electric Astoria OR 97103 Yes
Wards Electrical Services, LLC Chandler AZ 85286 Yes
West Side Electric Company, Inc. Portland OR 97214 westsideelectric.com Yes
Willies More Power Sign & Electric Gearhart OR
Wilson Construction Canby OR 97013 wilsonconst.com Yes