Specialties

Audio/Visual
Building Automation
CATV
Commercial
Communications/Data
Computer Installation
Design/Build
Energy Audits
Energy Efficiency/Conservation
Energy Management/Power Quality
Fire Alarm/Life Safety/Nurse Call
Geothermal & Other Energy Alternatives
Green Building/Sustainable Construction
Industrial
Industrial Controls
Instrumentation/Testing
Lighting Maintenance & Retrofit
Marine
Residential
Security Systems/CCTV/Access Control
Solar PV Systems
Solar/Wind Generation-Utility
Sound/Public Address/Intercom/Paging
Street Lighting/Traffic Control
Wind Generation Systems

Classifications

Disadvantaged-Business Enterprise (DBE)
Emerging Small Business
Minority-Business Enterprise (MBE)
Women-Business Enterprise
Veteran Owned
ContractorCityStateZip CodeWebsiteNECA
A & J Electric Forest Grove OR 97116
A. B. Electric Co. Banks OR 97106
A+ Electrical Services Inc Scappose OR 97056
ABC Electric Logo ABC Electric Tualatin OR 97062 abc-electric.net Yes
Accurate Electric Unlimited, Inc. Vancouver WA 98687 accurateelectricunlimited.com
ACS Dataline of the North West Austin TX 78758 acsdataline.com
Advanced Entry Systems by Dorma Milwaukie OR 97222
Affordable Electric Portland OR 97230
Dormakaba logo Aluminum Services, Inc (dba Dormakaba) Portland OR 97218 dormakaba.com Yes
Atlas Electrical Contractors logo Atlas Electric Milwaukie OR 97267 atlaselectrical.com Yes
Badger Electric Beavercreek OR 97004
Best Electrical Clackamas OR 97015
Bogh Electric Warrenton OR 97146 Yes
Brightside Electric & Lighting Services Yamhill OR 97148 Yes
Busack Electric logo Busack Electric Longview WA 98632 busackelectric.com Yes
Cache Valley logo Cache Valley Electric Portland OR 97223 cvelectric.com Yes
Cannon Beach Electric Cannon Beach OR 97110
Capitol Electric logo Capitol Electric Portland OR 97220 capitolelectricco.com Yes
Carr Electrical Technology, Inc. /QPS Hillsboro OR 97124 Yes
Cherry City Electric logo Cherry City Electric Salem OR 97302 cherrycityelectric.com Yes
Christenson Electric logo Christenson Electric Portland OR 97230 christenson.com Yes
Clatsop Electric Inc. Warrenton OR 97146 clatsopelectric.com
Coburn Electric logo Coburn Electric Inc. Hood River OR 97031 coburnelec.com Yes
Cochran logo Cochran Inc. Tigard OR 97223 cochraninc.com Yes
Columbia River Electrical Maintenance logo Columbia River Electrical Maintenance Kennewick WA 98626 crem-inc.com Yes
Cosco Fire logo Cosco Fire Protection, Inc. Vancouver WA 98661 coscofire.com Yes
Dynalectric logo Dynalectric Company Portland OR 97239 dyna-oregon.com Yes
Eagle Group Inc. Estacada OR 97023
East Cascade The Dalles OR 97058 Yes
EC Electric logo EC Electric Portland OR 97210 ecpowerslife.com Yes
Empire Electric North Plains OR 97133 Yes
Environmental Controls Corp logo Environmental Controls Corp. Tigard OR 97224 eccoregon.com Yes
ER Electric Canby OR 97013
Farnham Electric Logo Farnham Electric Construction McMinnville OR 97128 farnhamelectric.com Yes
Fishback Electric North Plains OR 97133 fishbackelectric.com
Fox Electric logo Fox Electric Portland OR 97242 foxelectriccompany.com
Frahler Electric logo Frahler Electric Co. Tigard OR 97223 frahlerelectric.com Yes
Friberg Electric Portland OR 97210 Yes
GB Manchester Vancouver WA 98665 Yes
Gemco Electric Portland OR www.gemcoelectric.com
Global Electric North Plain OR
Green Box Mechanical Portland OR 97210 Yes
GRF Electric Mulino OR
Hamer Electric, Inc Longview WA 98632 Yes
Heil Electric Logo Heil Electric Portland OR 97216 heil-electric.com Yes
Hire Electric The Dalles OR
Horton Electric Milwaukie OR
Hughes Electrical Hillsboro OR 97124 Yes
Hybrid Tech West Linn OR
Inland Electric Hillsboro OR 97123 Yes
ISG Portland OR 97210 Yes
JH Kelly, LLC Longview WA 98632 Yes
Lake Electronic Contractors, Inc. Tualatin OR 97062 Yes
Liberty Electric LLC Clackamas OR 97015 Yes
M & W Electric Inc Albany OR 97321 Yes
M2 Integration Estacada OR 97023 Yes
MacDonald Miller Facility Solutions Portland OR 97230 Yes
Mark Adams Electric Clackamas OR 97015 Yes
McCoy Electric logo McCoy Electric North Plains OR 97133 mccoyelectric.com Yes
McKinstry Co., LLC Portland OR 97230 Yes
Merit Electric Portland OR www.meritelectric.net
Miami Cove Electric Garibaldi OR
Mill Plain Electric Vancouver WA 98665 Yes
Mofford Electric Battle Ground WA
Monti Electric Troutdale OR
Morgan Millwright Services North Plains OR
NEC Beaverton OR
Nelson Electric Longview WA 98632 Yes
O'Neill Electric logo O'Neill Electric Portland OR 97202 oneillelectricinc.com Yes
Ochsner Electric Portland OR
OEG, Inc. Portland OR 97210 Yes
ON Electric Portland OR www.oregon-electric.com
Peak Electric Group Vancouver WA 98662 Yes
Performance Systems Integration Beaverton OR www.psintegrated.com
Power Technology Inc. Woodland WA 98674 Yes
Promex Electric Vancouver WA
Red's Electric Portland OR 97268 Yes
Renaud Electric Kelso WA 98626 Yes
RJ Ramos Electric logo RJ Ramos Construction & Electrical Co. Portland OR 97266 rjramosconstruction.com Yes
Rosendin Electric Hillsboro OR 97124 Yes
Shaw West Co. Oregon City OR 97045-0305 Yes
Signal Construction LLC Woodburn OR
Sirianni Electric North Plains OR 97133 Yes
Squires Electric Portland OR www.squireselectric.net/
Stoner Electric Milwaukie OR 97222 Yes
Sundown Electric Forest Grove OR
TDS Electrical Construction Clackamas OR
Team Electric Logo Team Electric Clackamas OR 97015 teamelectricco.com Yes
Tice Electric logo Tice Electric Portland OR 97217 ticeelectric.com Yes
Tom's Electric LLC Tillamook OR
Tri-Star Electric Tigard OR
Veteran Electric logo Veteran Electric Clackamas OR 97015 vetelectric.net Yes
Viking Electric Portland OR
Wadsworth Electric Astoria OR 97103 Yes
Wards Electrical Services, LLC Chandler AZ 85286 Yes
West Side Electric logo West Side Electric Company, Inc. Portland OR 97214 westsideelectric.com Yes
Willies More Power Sign & Electric Gearhart OR
Wilson Construction logo Wilson Construction Canby OR 97013 wilsonconst.com Yes
© Copyright - NECA/IBEW 48